Giving it a chance 

Standard

Hi all,
As you know I’ve been applying for the police force for some time. Last year I was accepted and it’s been the best and most challenging time of my life. I graduate in May and the time is flying.

The one thing it has pushed the most is my relationship. My partner has worked very hard in supporting me, and I would like to give back to him.
I started a gofundme in hopes of getting him a passport. I’m hoping someone can help. I want to show him how grateful I am for his love and support but unfortunately I can’t afford to pay for it all myself.

He works long hours and big days, he is still an apprentice, and even though he is very good with his money, saving for a holiday is near impossible.

I want to provide him his goal of travelling. The academy life has been demanding and a lot of focus has been on me. It’s his turn now to feel looked after.
The link for my gofundme is:

http://www.gofundme.com/praise-for-my-partner-holiday

Leave a Reply

